Please join us in another year of supporting our students, schools and staff!  Tabernacle HSA serves the Tabernacle Elementary School & Kenneth R. Olson Middle School.
Follow us on Twitter @tabernaclehsa and Facebook - Tabernacle HSA for important information on meeting dates, events and HSA updates! Please feel free to reach us via email at [email protected]

  2023-2024 HSA Officers

Dana Weir

Amy Smith

 Vice President of OMS
Sara Eisenhuth
Vice President of TES
Kristen McCloy
Vice President of Fundraising
Lindsay Hauenstein
Jennifer Harbourt

Corresponding Secretary
Amanda Kumpel

Recording Secretary
Melissa Hunter