• 21-22 Meeting Dates

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
      2021-2022 HSA Officers
    Amy Lepsis

    Dana Weir

     Vice President of OMS
    Rebecca Warren

     Vice President of TES
    Amy Smith
    Vice President of Fundraising
    Michele Bottiglieri
    Jennifer Murphy

    Kristen McCloy

    Corresponding Secretary
    Sara Eisenhuth

    Recording Secretary
    Terri Zane

  • Please join us in another year of supporting our students, schools and staff!  Tabernacle HSA serves the Tabernacle Elementary School & Kenneth R. Olson Middle School.
    Follow us on Twitter @tabernaclehsa and Facebook - Tabernacle HSA for important information on meeting dates, events and HSA updates! Please feel free to reach us via email at tabernaclehsa@gmail.com