• The Child Study Team
     
     
      
     Puzzle Pieces
     
    Mr. Casey McKeen
     
    Supervisor of Special Services
     
    mckeenc@tabschools.org 
     
    (609) 268-0153
    Ext. 2003
     
      
     Mrs. Stacey Arzt
     
    School Psychologist
     
    arzts@tabschools.org
     
    (609) 268-0153
    Ext. 1009
     
     
    Mrs. Elizabeth Ewart
     
    Social Worker
     
    ewarte@tabschools.org 
     
    (609) 268-0153
    Ext. 1023
     
     
    Ms. Kimberly White
     
    School Counselor
    Tabernacle Elementary School
     
    whitek@tabschools.org
     
    (609) 268-0153
    Ext. 1309
     
    Mrs. Bridget Bauer
     
    School Counselor
    Olson Middle School
     
    bauer@tabschools.org
     
    (609) 268-0153
    Ext. 1025 
     
     
     Mrs. Nicole Klahold
     
    Speech/Language Specialist
     
    klaholdn@tabschools.org
     
    (609) 268-0153 
    Ext. 1038
    Mrs. Ahnnalisa Regotts
     
    Speech/Language Specialist
     
    regottsa@tabschools.org
     
    (609) 268-0153
    Ext. 2311
     
    Ms. Donna Geib
     
    Physical Therapist
     
    geibd@tabschools.org
     
    (609) 268-0153
    Ext. 2415
     

    Ms. Allison Foglia

    Occupational Therapist

    fogliaa@tabschools.org

    (609) 268-0153
    Ext. 2415

    Mrs. Victoria Greaser

    CST Secretary

    greaserv@tabschools.org 

    (609) 268-0153
    Ext. 2001
    Team Work